Loop Energy Fuel Cell Launch Event at IAA Transportation 2022

Launch Event:
Loop Energy’s
Next-Generation
Fuel Cell Solution

On September 19 & 20, Loop Energy will unveil its new fuel cell solution at IAA Transportation 2022 in Hannover, Germany.

Delivering a new level of superiority for electrifying medium to heavy duty vehicles, Loop Energy’s newest product will be capable of 120 kW output, with industry-leading features that will be announced at the following events:

Monday, Sep 19 – Press Conference – IAA Press Day
  • Official press conference and an exclusive product reveal
  • Presentations from Loop Energy CEO and Executive Team
  • We invite all accredited journalists and media representatives, government and industry organization representatives, and key partners to join us at this event
  • Accredited media invited to ask questions and conduct interviews with Loop Energy’s executive team
  • Location: Main Stage, Hall 18, IAA Press Area Messegelände, Hannover, Niedersachsen 30521, DE
  • Time: 1:00 pm CEST  |  4:00 am PDT  |  7:00 am EDT
Tuesday, Sep 20 – Product Presentation & Networking Social – IAA Day 1
  • Official world premiere of Loop Energy’s next-generation fuel cell system
  • Presentation of the product with signing ceremonies of new announcements, along with a social networking opportunity with light F&B served
  • We invite all IAA attendees, including fellow exhibitors, guests, customers, industry colleagues and everyone interested in learning about our newest product to join us at this event
  • Location: Loop Energy’s Booth C12, Hall 24 Messegelände, Hannover, Niedersachsen 30521, DE
  • Time: 5:00 pm CET
Sign up now to receive event information and updates: